About the Team

The people listed on this page are part of the "MyBB Group." This group of people, commonly referred to as the MyBB team, dedicates spare time and effort to the maintenance of MyBB and its assets. Some are developers and manage MyBB itself; some are support members and help others sort out problems with MyBB; some have other roles, but everyone's contribution to MyBB is important. There are more people contributing to MyBB than the people on this list, but these are the official members of the MyBB Group.

The Team Members

The MyBB team is composed of volunteers committed to developing, supporting, and managing the MyBB forum software project. They have a single mission: to make the best forum software possible. While the MyBB team is divided into separate groups below, these groups represent only primary tasks. Each member of the MyBB team is charged with pushing the MyBB project forward in any way they see fit.

Management Team

Tasked with running all facets of the MyBB project

Name Forum Profile Personal Website
Chris Boulton Chris Boulton http://chrisboulton.com
Tim Bell Tim B.

Development Team

Pushing the limits of modern forum software

Name Forum Profile Personal Website
Stefan T. StefanT http://mybboard.de
Diogo Parrinha Pirata Nervo http://mybb-plugins.net
Justin Soltesz Justin S. http://jsoltesz.com
Mark Vincent Wildcard http://www.rantcentralforums.com
Mike Creuzer Audentio http://audentio.com
Omar Gonzalez Omar G. http://omarg.me
Paul Bender Starpaul20 http://galaxiesrealm.com
dvb dvb

Support Team

Always on hand to help MyBB's users

Name Forum Profile Personal Website
Matt Rogowski Matt. http://mattrogowski.co.uk
Alan Shepperson Alan S.
Annika Tindris http://britishswede.com
Dennis Tsang Dennis Tsang http://dennistt.net
Dylan M. Dylan M.
Jovan Jojkić Jovan J. http://fluidsea.com

Quality Assurance Team

MyBB's intrepid group of software testers

Name Forum Profile Personal Website
Jones King Louis http://jonesboard.de
Conor Calby Conor C.
Imad Jomaa Imad Jomaa
Jordan Mussi JordanMussi
Kieran Dunbar Polarbear541 http://opennotion.net

Community Team

Dedicated to spreading, promoting, and managing MyBB's community

Name Forum Profile Personal Website
Ryan Loos Ryan Loos http://facebook.com/rloos
Jitendra Maharaj Jitendra M http://jitendra-maharaj.com
Paul Hedman Paul H. http://paulhedman.com

Resources Team

Manage the many resources available to our users

Name Forum Profile Personal Website
Fábio Maia Fábio Maia
Alex Smith Alex Smith
José F. José F.
Kaeden Kaeden